Daily Running News List

Daily Running News List

Karnataka Assembly election, 2023

Election Date: 10-May-2023[Wednesday]
Result Date: 13-May-2023[Saturday]
  1. INC 136
  2. BJP 64
  3. JD(S) 20
  4. Other 4
Old News
  1. 95th Academy Award 12Mar2023

    Best Original Song By India

    Naatu Naatu M.M. Keeravani, Chandrabose

    Best Documentary(Sort Subject)

    The Elephant Whisperers Guneet Monga, Kartiki Gonsalves

  2. Shiv sena chif Uddhav Thackeray will take oath as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra at Shivaji Park Ground, Mumbai on 28-Nov-2019.
  3. Maharashtra Election 2019, 288 Member Assembly Final Result: Shiv Sena (56), BJP (105), NCP(54), Congress(44) and other(29).
  4. Congress rules out immediate action against Bansal, Ashwani Kumar
  5. Congress Win कर्नाटका इलेक्शन 2013
  6. Bogibeel Bridge India first combined road and rail bridge in Assam between Dhemaji and Dibrugarh district inaugurated by Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi on 25th Dec 2018.

No comments:

Post a Comment