Thursday, March 14, 2024

17th Lok Sabha Election

General Election were held in saven phases start from 11th April, 2019 to 19 May, 2019.

More detail on Election Commission Web Site Election Commission of India

Know your MP(Member of Parliament) using this link PRS LEGISLATIVE RESEARCH

No comments:

Post a Comment